Hello from the Admin!

GregANdToletia.jpg.0058002c35c3459ef6bcb6cce9251530.jpg

Hello, my name is Greg, and I am married to my wonderful wife Toletia. Together we have 2 cats, Alice and Missy. I love all things cats over the last 25+ years that I have had the pleasure of owning cats I have learned a lot of things about cats and have had many wonderful experiences.

I have been a webmaster since the early 2000s. And I have had many different websites over the years. But this is my favorite website by far. I am looking forward to growing this community together. If you have questions about this website or me, feel free to post them below or send me a PM.

• Like 2

• 1 month later...
On 3/6/2024 at 5:44 PM, Soulwatcher said:

GregANdToletia.jpg.0058002c35c3459ef6bcb6cce9251530.jpg

Hello, my name is Greg, and I am married to my wonderful wife Toletia. Together we have 2 cats, Alice and Missy. I love all things cats over the 25+ years that I have had the pleasure of owning cats I have learned a lot of things about cats and have had many wonderful experiences.

I have been a webmaster since the early 2000s. And I have had many different websites over the years. But this is my favorite website by far. I am looking forward to growing this community together. If you have questions about this website or me, feel free to post them below or send me a PM.

I started getting into web development about the same time.  My first website was this online store thing, ha ha.  It was a rip-off, but a good learning experience. 

• Like 1

3 minutes ago, Jason said:

I started getting into web development about the same time.  My first website was this online store thing, ha ha.  It was a rip-off, but a good learning experience. 

How many websites do you have now?

7 minutes ago, Jason said:

https://thefreebiz.info

https://answerformath.com

Note: They are boring right now cause not developed yet.